MNFF 2018: VTeddy Awards

Join us for the joyful VTeddy Awards with Honoree presentations along with awards for Best Feature Narrative, Best Short Narrative, Best Feature Documentary, Best Short Documentary, Audience Award/Feature, Audience Award/Short, the Vermont Symphony Orchestra Award, the Jacob Burns Film Center’s Creative Culture Award, the Hernandez/Bayliss Prize, the Clio Visualizing History Prize for the Advancement of Women in Film and the inaugural awarding of the Gaia Prize for Environmental Filmmaking.
Producer: MCTV

Leave a Reply