Rock-It Science at Town Hall Theater 2018


[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Rock-It Science Camp rocks out with an end of camp performance at Town Hall Theater. Thanks to all the musicians listed below:

*Rock-It Science (everyone) :

1st song : Funkhauser (Hard N Phirm)

*The Frocodiles (1st Band):

1st song : Kashmir (Led Zeppelin)
2nd song : Chasing Myself (original)

Casey Calzini – Keys
Benjamin Atherton – Guitar
Konan Pasciak – Drums
Toby Draper – Sax
Brendan Whitehouse – Guitar
Luca Scheid – Bass
Gavin – Violin

*Emmaline Heilman

1st song : Something (the Beatles)
2nd song : Love Story (Taylor Swift)

*Rukkus (3rd Band)

1st song : ????? (original)

Konan Pasciak – Drums
Evan Jennison – Guitar
Benjamin Atherton – Guitar
Kai Pasciak – Bass

*Squig Heart (4th Band)

1st Song : Funk One
2nd song : Corey Wong (Vulfpeck)
3rd Song : Comfort (original)
Encore : Zombie Emergency Plan (original)

Evan Jennison – Guitar
Kai Pasciak – Bass
Declan Anderson – Guitar
Preston Connel – Drums

Recorded 6/29/18.[/ezcol_2third_end][ezcol_1third]
Producer: MCTV

Leave a Reply