MNFF 2017: VTeddy Awards

Join us for the joyful VTeddy Awards with presentations for Best Feature Narrative, Best Short Narrative, Best Feature Documentary, Best Short Documentary, Audience Award/Feature, Audience Award/Short, the Vermont Symphony Orchestra Award, the inaugural Jacob Burns Film Center’s Creative Culture Award and the first awarding of the Hernandez/Bayliss Prize. Recorded 8/27/17.
Producer: MCTV

Leave a Reply